Our Members

Our Members

Over 100 Innovation Locations are members of UKSPA and provide space and services for high-tech companies to flourish. In addition to these Full and Associate Members we also have in membership a range of Affiliate Members which are national businesses and other organisations that deliver added value to the Association and the wider Science and Innovation Sector.

East Midlands

Charnwood Campus

University of Derby Science Park

East of England

Anglia Ruskin MedTech Campus & The MedBIC

Harlow Science Park

Haverhill Research Park

University of Suffolk Ipswich Waterfront Innovation Centre

London & South East

Bracknell Enterprise & Innovation Hub

londoneast-uk business and technical park

Witney Business & Innovation Centre

North East

National Innovation Centre for Ageing NICA

North West

Lancaster University

Sensor City

Stockport Business & Innovation Centre


Dublin Institute of Technology - Grangegorman Science Park

South West

Porton Science Park


Cardiff University Innovation Campus


Orbit Business Incubator


Sharp Ahead