Our Members

Our Members

Over 100 Innovation Locations are members of UKSPA and provide space and services for high-tech companies to flourish. In addition to these Full and Associate Members we also have in membership a range of Affiliate Members which are national businesses and other organisations that deliver added value to the Association and the wider Science and Innovation Sector.

East Midlands

BioCity Group Ltd

Charnwood Campus

Dock, Leicester

Harborough Innovation Centre

Lincoln Science and Innovation Park

Loughborough University Science and Enterprise Park

Mansfield i-Centre

Nottingham Science Park

Scott-Bader Innovation Centre

Silverstone Park

Space Park Leicester

University of Derby Science Park

University of Nottingham Innovation Park (UNIP)

East of England

Anglia Ruskin MedTech Campus & The MedBIC


Cambridge Biomedical Campus

Cambridge Science Park

Chesterford Research Park

Colworth Science Park

Cranfield University Technology Park

Granta Park

Harlow Science Park

Haverhill Research Park

Hethel Innovation

Norwich Research Park

Scottow Technology Park

St John's Innovation Centre

Stevenage Bioscience Catalyst

University of Essex Knowledge Gateway

University of Suffolk Ipswich Waterfront Innovation Centre

Wellcome Genome Campus

London & South East

Begbroke Science Park

Bicester Innovation Centre

Bracknell Enterprise & Innovation Hub


CEME Innovation Centre

Cherwell Innovation Centre

Culham Innovation Centre

Culham Science Centre

Discovery Park

Fareham Innovation Centre

Harwell Innovation Centre

Imperial College Incubator

Imperial College Thinkspace

Kent Science Park

Knowledge Dock (University of East London)

London South Bank University

Milton Park

Nucleus Business and Innovation Centre

Ocean Village Innovation Centre

Oxford BioEscalator

Oxford Centre for Innovation

Oxford Science Park

Portsmouth Technopole

Quadrant, Abingdon Science Park

Queen Mary BioEnterprises Innovation Centre


SETsquared in Surrey

Southampton SETsquared Centre

Surrey Research Park

Sussex Innovation Centre

Thames Valley Science Park

University of Southampton Science Park

Witney Business & Innovation Centre

North East

Baltic Quarter

National Innovation Centre for Ageing NICA

NETPark – The North East Technology Park

Newcastle Helix

Wilton Centre

North West

Ashton Old Baths

Lancaster University

Liverpool Science Park

Manchester Science Partnerships

Sci-Tech Daresbury

Sensor City

Stockport Business & Innovation Centre

Northern Ireland

Catalyst Inc

Innovation Factory



Dublin Institute of Technology - Grangegorman Science Park

Jinan High-Tech Business Incubator


NUI Galway

Zhongguancun Science Park


Edinburgh BioQuarter

Edinburgh Technopole

Elvingston Science Centre

European Marine Science Park

Heriot-Watt University Research Park

Pentlands Science Park

Roslin BioCentre

Scottish Enterprise Technology Park

Stirling University Innovation Park

University of Glasgow - Clinical Innovation Zone

West of Scotland Science Park

South West

Bristol & Bath Science Park

Bristol SETsquared Centre

Brixham Laboratory

Exeter Science Park

Formation Zone

Future Space

Gloucestershire Science & Technology Park

Health & Wellbeing Innovation Centre

Plymouth Science Park

Pool Innovation Centre

Porton Science Park

SETsquared in Bath

SETsquared in Exeter

The SETsquared Partnership

Tremough Innovation Centre

Unit DX


Aberystwyth Innovation and Enterprise Campus

Cardiff Medicentre

Cardiff University Innovation Campus

Institute of Life Science


Orbit Business Incubator

The OpTIC Technology Centre

West Midlands

Birmingham Research Park

Coventry University Technology Park

Innovation Birmingham Campus

Keele University Science and Innovation Business Park

Longbridge Technology Park

Malvern Hills Science Park

MIRA Technology Park

University of Warwick Science Park

University of Wolverhampton Science Park

Yorkshire & Humberside

National Agri-food Innovation Campus

Newlands Science Park

Nexus Leeds

Sheffield Technology Parks

York Science Park Ltd


Glyndŵr Innovations Ltd



Air Liquide


Association of University Research Parks (AURP)

Avison Young



BIC Innovation

Bidwells LLP

Blake Morgan LLP

Bridge Fibre

Bulb Laboratories

CAM-SCI – Developing the Knowledge Economy

Carter Jonas

Colliers International

Communicate PLC

Creative Places

CRESCO Innovation

Cushman & Wakefield


Feilden + Mawson

Granby Martin



Imperial College London

Institute of Science and Technology



KJ Tait Engineers

Lambert Smith Hampton (LSH)

Mills & Reeve

National Business Incubation Association (NBIA)


Oberlanders Architects LLP

One Nucleus

Oxford Innovation

Penningtons Manches LLP

Perkins + Will

Planning Manager Limited

Potter Clarkson


R&D Tax Solutions

ra Information Systems

Royal Society of Biology



Scott Brownrigg

Scott Tallon Walker Architects

Sharp Ahead

Sheppard Robson


Surrey Research Park


The DO CO Group LTD


Vinci Construction


Willmott Dixon

Wright Hassall LLP